Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Cool It Down (Colored Vinyl, Yellow)


Out of stock

SKU: 656605047034 Category:



Limited opaque yellow colored vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. It could only be called alchemy, the transformative magic that happens during the Yeah Yeah Yeahs' most tuned-in moments in the studio, when their unique chemistry sparks opens a portal, and out comes a song like "Maps" or "Zero" or the latest addition to their canon, "Spitting off the Edge of the World featuring Perfume Genius" – an epic shot-to-the-heart of pure YYYs beauty and power. A thunderstorm of a return is what the legendary trio has in store for us on Cool It Down, their fifth studio album and their first since 2013's Mosquito. The eight-track collection, bound to be a landmark in their catalog, is an expert distillation of their best gifts that impels you to move, and cry, and listen closely.



  • 1
  •  Spitting Off the Edge of the World
  • 2
  •  Lovebomb
  • 3
  •  Wolf
  • 4
  •  Fleez
  • 5
  •  Burning
  • 6
  •  Blacktop
  • 7
  •  Different Today
  • 8
  •  Mars