Various – Cruella (Original Soundtrack) (Colored Vinyl, Black, White)


Out of stock

SKU: 050087492113 Category:


Cruella (Original Soundtrack)

(Colored Vinyl, Black, White)

Artist: CRUELLA / O.S.T.

Format: LP

Release Date: 3/18/2022

LABEL: Walt Disney Records


UPC: 050087492113

GENRE: Soundtrack

THEME: Cruella, Disney


A1 Florence + The Machine – Call Me Cruella 2:06

A2 Supertramp– Bloody Well Right 4:33

A3 Bee Gees– Whisper Whisper 3:25

A4 The Doors– Five to One 4:25

B1 Nina Simone– Feeling Good 2:52

B2 Ohio Players– Fire 4:34

B3 Ike & Tina Turner– Whole Lotta Love 4:40

B4 Electric Light Orchestra– Livin' Thing (2012 Version) 3:41

C1 Queen– Stone Cold Crazy 2:15

C2 Blondie– One Way Or Another 3:27

C3 The Clash– Should I Stay Or Should I Go 3:07

C4 Georgia Gibbs– I Love Paris 2:30

D1 Ken Dodd– Love Is Like A Violin 2:10

D2 John McCrea – I Wanna Be Your Dog 3:55

D3 Ike & Tina Turner– Come Together 3:37