Various Artists – Pokemon 25: The Album (Various Artists) (Colored Vinyl, Yellow)


Out of stock

SKU: 602438484089 Category:


Pokemon 25: The Album (Various Artists) (Colored Vinyl, Yellow)
Artist: Various Artists

Format: LP Release
Date: 2/25/2022
LABEL: Capitol
UPC: 602438484089

Limited yellow colored vinyl LP pressing. Pokémon 25: The Album is an exciting compilation released by Capitol Records to celebrate 25 years of Pokémon. The compilation features new tracks by J Balvin, Lil Yachty, Vince Staples, Jax Jones with SineadHarnett, Mabel, Tierra Whack, Katy Perry, Post Malone, and Louane.

1 Katy Perry, “Electric” 2 Jax Jones, “Phases (With Sinead Harnett)” 3 Mabel, “Take It Home” 4 Lil Yachty, “Believing” 5 J Balvin, “Ten Cuidado” 6 Cyn, “Wonderful” 7 Vince Staples, “Got ‘Em” 8 Louane, “Game Girl” 9 Tierra Whack, “Art Show” 10 Post Malone, “Only Wanna Be with You (Pokémon 25 Version)”