Real Friends – The Home Inside My Head [Explicit Content] (Vinyl, LP, Album, Milky w/ Black Clouds)


Out of stock

SKU: 888072392489 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Real Friends- The Home Inside My Head (Explicit Content)

Label: Fearless Records – FEAR-39248-01


Vinyl, LP, Album, Milky w/ Black Clouds

Country: US

Released: May 27, 2016

Genre: Rock

Style: Pop Punk


A1 Stay In One Place 2:56

A2 Empty Picture Frames 3:05

A3 Keep Lying To Me 2:57

A4 Scared To Be Alone 3:14

A5 Mokena 3:23

A6 Mess 3:08

B1 Isolating Everything 2:53

B2 Well, I'm Sorry 3:22

B3 Basement Stairs 2:55

B4 Door Without A Key 3:28

B5 Eastwick 3:05

B6 Colder Quicker 3:03