Touché Amoré – Lament [Explicit Content] (Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, Black Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 045778771912 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Lament [Explicit Content]

(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, Black)

Artist: Touche Amore

Format: LP

Release Date: 10/9/2020

LABEL: Epitaph

VENDOR: Epitaph, a California Corp.


UPC: 045778771912


RELEASE DATE: 10/9/2020


Vinyl LP pressing. Touché Amoré has been burrowing through angst, alienation, cancer, and heartbreak throughout four adored studio albums. After over a decade of working through darkness, the band's gorgeously gruff fifth album, Lament, finds the light at the end of the tunnel. Through 11 songs, Touché Amoré looks back at it's past and uses hard-won optimism to point it's fans toward light, and love. For the follow up to the their critically acclaimed 2016 release, Stage Four, Touché Amoré have opted to get out of their comfort zone and work with a new producer, the famously demanding Ross Robinson (Slipknot, Korn, At the Drive-In). Both Robinson and Touché Amoré are known for their trademark intensity. Lament's first helping is a sharp intro to the album's themes. Lament is their masterstroke. It's longer, structured songs soar with a ferocious but delicate musicality and powerful, gut-wrenching storytelling that smashes previous heights. Yet as much as the band has grown and matured via everything they've endured, it's perhaps equally impressive how they've managed to stay true to their core



  • 1
  •  Come Heroine
  • 2
  •  Lament
  • 3
  •  Feign
  • 4
  •  Reminders
  • 5
  •  Limelight
  • 6
  •  Exit Row
  • 7
  •  Savoring
  • 8
  •  A Broadcast
  • 9
  •  I'll Be Your Host
  • 10
  •  Deflector
  • 11
  •  A Forecast