PJ Harvey – Rid Of Me (Reissue) (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 602508511127 Category:


Rid Of Me


Artist: PJ Harvey

Format: LP

Release Date: 8/21/2020

LABEL: Island

UPC: 602508511127



Vinyl LP pressing. The first PJ Harvey studio album in the Island Records catalogue, and her second studio album. Produced by Steve Albini and originally released in May 1993, Rid Of Me features the singles '50ft Queenie' and 'Man-Size'. The album charted at number 3 in the UK. Reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, cutting by Bob Weston at Chicago Mastering under the guidance of Steve Albini.


1 Rid of Me

2 Missed

3 Legs

4 Rub 'Til It Bleeds

5 Hook

6 Man-Size Sextet

7 Highway '61 Revisited

8 50FT Queenie

9 Yuri-G

10 Man-Size

11 Dry

12 Me Jane

13 Snake

14 Ecstasy