Johnny Thunders ‎– In Cold Blood (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 5060174957994 Category:


Johnny Thunders ‎– In Cold Blood

Note: Filed with New York Dolls

Catalog # : LP-EARS-082

Artist : Thunders, Johnny

UPC : 5060174957994

Label : Easy Action

Street Date : 4/29/2016

Genre: Rock

Style: Rock & Roll, Acoustic, Blues Rock


Completely re-mastered and restored version of this long out of print album. Includes rare tracks from the same time period not featured on the original issue. Original album produced by the legendary Jimmy Miller (Exile On Main St.). Limited to 600 copies on colored vinyl. Comes with insert with Nina Antonia liner notes in full.


In Cold Blood

A1 Who Do Voodoo

A2 In Cold Blood

A3 Just Another Girl

A4 Green Onions

A5 Endless Party

A6 Diary Of A Lover

A7 Look In My Eyes

Rare Acoustic Session

B1 You Can't Put Your Arms Around A Memory

B2 She's So Untouchable

B3 Ask Me No Questions

B4 Hurt Me

B5 Sad Vacation / It's Not Enough

B6 Some Hearts

B7 Subway Train / I'm A Boy I'm A Girl

B8 Give Me More

Dist: Redeye