Dirty Projectors – Dirty Projectors (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 887828032518 Category:


Dirty Projectors – Dirty Projectors (Vinyl)

Catalog # : LP-WIG-325

Artist : Dirty Projectors

UPC : 887828032518

Label : Domino Record Co.

Street Date : 2/21/2017


Dirty Projectors is the self-titled 2017 album by Dave Longstreth's shape-shifting recording outfit. It is a breakup album whose tracks originated as private gestures of catharsis and healing. Double vinyl, Widespine outer sleeve, Etched D-side


A1 Keep Your Name 4:30

A2 Death Spiral 5:08

A3 Up In Hudson 7:31

B1 Work Together 4:24

B2 Little Bubble 5:05

B3 Winner Take Nothing 4:49

C1 Ascent Through Clouds 6:56

C2 Cool Your Heart 3:50

C3 I See You 6:05