Countdown Mix Masters – More Non-Stop Disco Dance Mix (Cassette)


Out of stock

SKU: 056775033545 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Madacy – RC-4-0335


Cassette, Compilation, Mixed

Country: Canada

Released: 1994

Genre: Electronic

Style: Disco


A1 House Of The Rising Sun

A2 Car Wash

A3 Lady Bump

A4 Stayin' Alive

A5 Rasputin

A6 Daddy Cool

A7 Keep On Dancin'

A8 Boogie Oogie Oogie

B1 I Love To Love

B2 (Shake, Shake, Shake) Shake Your Booty

B3 Last Dance

B4 Don't Leave Me This Way

B5 In The Bush

B6 I Feel Love

B7 Boogie Nights