Coldplay – Viva La Vida Or Death and All His Friends (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 603497914371 Category:



2008 2 X vinyl LP pressing of their fourth full length album. With Brian Eno producing the band took a more experimental turn. Five singles were released from the album "Violet Hill", "Viva la Vida",'Lovers in Japan", "Lost" & & "Strawberry Swing". The album won the Grammy for Best Rock Album in 2009.


A1 Life In Technicolor


A2 Cemeteries Of London 3:21

A3 Lost! 3:55

A4 42 3:57

A5 Lovers In Japan / Reign Of Love 6:51

B1 Yes 4:04

B2 Viva La Vida 4:04

B3 Violet Hill 3:50

B4 Strawberry Swing 4:08

B5 Death And All His Friends 3:30