Breathe – All That Jazz (Cassette)


1 in stock

SKU: 075021516342 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: A&M Records – CS 5163

Format: Cassette, Album, R, Chrome, Dolby System

Country: US

Released: 1987

Genre: Rock, Pop

Style: Synth-pop, Pop Rock


A1 Jonah 4:49

A2 All That Jazz 4:09

A3 Monday Morning Blues 3:57

A4 Hands To Heaven 4:17

A5 All This I Should Have Known 3:47

B1 Any Trick 4:01

B2 Liberties Of Love 3:30

B3 Won't You Come Back? 5:57

B4 Don't Tell Me Lies 3:40

B5 How Can I Fall? 4:42