Garth Brooks – The Chase (Cassette)


1 in stock

SKU: 020831448741 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Liberty – C4 598743

Format: Cassette, Album, Club Edition, SR

Country: US

Released: 1992

Genre: Folk, World, & Country

Style: Country


A1 We Shall Be Free

A2 Somewhere Other Than The Night

A3 Mr. Right

A4 Every Now And Then

A5 Walking After Midnight

B1 Dixie Chicken

B2 Learning To Live Again

B3 That Summer

B4 Night Rider's Lament

B5 Face To Face