Bing Crosby – Christmas Classics (Silver Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 602507232498 Category:


Label: Capitol Records – B0032315-01, UMe – B0026983-01, Capitol Records – B0026983-01


Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Silver Vinyl

Country: US

Released: Oct 30, 2020

Genre: Pop, Stage & Screen

Style: Holiday


A1 Bing Crosby– White Christmas

A2 Bing Crosby– Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

A3 Bing Crosby– Winter Wonderland

Bing Crosby Medley

A4a – What Child Is This?

A4b – The Holly And The Ivy

A5 Bing Crosby– The Little Drummer Boy

A6 Bing Crosby– O Holy Night

A7 Bing Crosby– The Littlest Angel

A8 Bing Crosby– Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!

B1 Bing Crosby– Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

B2 Bing Crosby– Frosty The Snowman

B3 Jud Conlon's Rhythmaires, John Scott Trotter And His Orchestra, Bing Crosby– Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer

B4 Bing Crosby– I Wish You A Merry Christmas

B5 Ralph Carmichael Orchestra, Bing Crosby– Do You Hear What I Hear?

B6 Bing Crosby– Pat-A-Pan/While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks

B7 Bing Crosby– Christmas Dinner Country Style

David Bowie, Bing Crosby Medley

B8a – Peace On Earth

B8b – The Little Drummer Boy