Ben Lee ‎– Awake Is The New Sleep


Out of stock

SKU: 607396511518 Category:


180 gram double vinyl LP pressing housed in a double embossed jacket, includes digital download. Features six unreleased tracks on vinyl and two additional bonus cuts on the download. Ben Lee's landmark pop masterpiece, available for the first time ever on vinyl! Includes the beloved songs "Catch My Disease," "Gamble Everything For Love" and "We're All In This Together." Guest appearances by Har Mar Superstar, Jason Schwartzman and Jenny Lewis. Produced by Brad Wood (Liz Phair, Say Anything, Veruca Salt). Features brand new liner notes from Ben and additional photos.