Johnny Cash – Rockabilly Blues (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 634457232211 Category:


Cash, Johnny – Rockabilly Blues (Vinyl)

Catalog # : LP-YEP-2322

Artist : Cash, Johnny

UPC : 634457232211

Label : Yep Roc Records

Street Date : 7/23/2013


Originally released in 1980 Rockabilly Blues is a collection of tunes harkening back to the days Johnny Cash enjoyed at Sun Records. The album showcases an all star cast of musicians, producers, and friends of the man in black. Featuring the singles Cold Lonesome Morning, Without Love written by his then son-in-law Nick Lowe, and The Twentieth Century Is Almost Over a tune that would help to spawn The Highwaymen, this LP is often referred to one of the great lost Cash albums.


1 Cold Lonesome Morning

2 Without Love

3 W-O-M-A-N

4 The Cowboy Who Started the Fight

5 The Twentieth Century Is Almost Over

6 Rockabilly Blues

7 The Last Time

8 She's a Go-Er

9 It Ain't Nothing New Babe

10 One Way Rider

Dist: Redeye