Young Thug – JEFFERY (RSD Exclusive, Colored Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 075678613456 Category:


  • (RSD Exclusive, Colored Vinyl)
  • Artist: Young Thug 
  • Format: LP 
  • Release Date: 4/20/2024
  • LABEL: Atlantic
  • UPC: 075678613456
  • GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop


Jeffery is the 4th mixtape by Young Thug and features appearances by Travis Scott, Gucci Mane, Gunna, Quavo & Offset and Wyclef Jean. The album charted at #8 on the Billboard 200 and received critical acclaim. It was named among the best releases of 2016 by Pitchfork, Fact, Complex, and Rolling Stone. 2-Color Galaxy Vinyl