Yardbirds, The – Legend Of The Yardbirds Vol. 3 (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: F 80019 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) 

Label: Babylon Budget – F 80019


Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Country: Germany

Released: 1982

Genre: Rock

Style: Blues Rock


A1 Jeff's Blues 3:01

A2 I Wish You Would 2:18

A3 A Certain Girl 2:17

A4 Sweet Music 2:30

A5 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl 2:45

A6 My Girl Sloopy 5:35

B1 She's So Respectable 5:28

B2 I'm A Man 4:24

B3 A Certain Girl (Live) 2:17

B4 Smokestack Lightening 5:35

B5 Here 'Tis 5:00