White Rabbits – It’s Frightening (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 880882166113 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Label: TBD Records – tbd0006


Vinyl, LP, Album

CD, Album

Country: US

Released: May 2009

Genre: Rock

Style: Indie Rock


A1 Percussion Gun

A2 Rudie Fails

A3 They Done Wrong / We Done Wrong

A4 Lionesse

A5 Company I Keep

B1 The Salesman (Tramp Life)

B2 Midnight And I

B3 Right Where They Left

B4 The Lady Vanishes

B5 Leave It At The Door

1 Percussion Gun 3:08

2 Rudie Fail 3:24

3 They Done Wrong / We Done Wrong 4:30

4 Lionesse 3:10

5 Company I Keep 4:10

6 The Salesman (Tramp Life) 2:50

7 Midnight And I 3:34

8 Right Where They Left 3:29

9 The Lady Vanishes 3:29

10 Leave It At The Door 3:00