Weeknd, The – Dawn FM (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 602445401369 Category:



Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)  

Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-) 

The Weeknd – Dawn FM

Label: XO – B0035103-01, Republic Records – B0035103-01


2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Silver

Country: USA, Canada & Europe

Released: Apr 29, 2022

Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Non-Music, Pop

Style: Contemporary R&B, Spoken Word, Disco, Synthwave, New Wave, Dance-pop, Synth-pop


A1 The Weeknd– Dawn FM

A2 The Weeknd– Gasoline

A3 The Weeknd– How Do I Make You Love Me?

A4 The Weeknd– Take My Breath

B1 The Weeknd– Sacrifice

B2 The Weeknd, Quincy Jones– A Tale By Quincy

B3 The Weeknd– Out of Time

B4 The Weeknd, Tyler, The Creator– Here We Go…Again

C1 The Weeknd– Best Friends

C2 The Weeknd– Is There Someone Else

C3 The Weeknd– Starry Eyes

C4 The Weeknd– Every Angel Is Terrifying

D1 The Weeknd– Don't Break My Heart

D2 The Weeknd– I Heard You're Married

D3 The Weeknd– Less Than Zero

D4 The Weeknd, Jim Carrey– Phantom Regret By Jim