Weeknd, The – Dawn FM [Explicit Content] (Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics)


Out of stock

SKU: 602445401284 Category:


  • Dawn FM [Explicit Content]
  • (Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics)
  • Artist: The Weeknd 
  • Format: LP 
  • Release Date: 4/29/2022
  • LABEL: Xo Records
  • UPC: 602445401284
  • GENRE: Soul/R & B


2022 release. Dawn FM is the fifth studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter The Weeknd. The album is narrated by Jim Carrey, and features guest appearances from Tyler, the Creator and Lil Wayne. The production was handled by The Weeknd himself alongside Oneohtrix Point Never-who produced the majority of the tracks-as well as Max Martin, Oscar Holter, Calvin Harris, and Swedish House Mafia, among others. The album serves as a follow-up to The Weeknd's fourth studio album, After Hours (2020).


1 Dawn FM 2 Gasoline 3 How Do I Make You Love Me? 4 Take My Breath 5 Sacrifice 6 A Tale By Quincy 7 Out of Time 8 Here We Go… Again (Featuring Tyler the Creator) 9 Best Friends 10 Is There Someone Else? 11 Starry Eyes 12 Every Angel Is Terrifying 13 Don't Break My Heart 14 I Heard You're Married (Featuring Lil Wayne) 15 Less Than Zero 16 Phantom Regret By Jim