Various – Voices of Hip Hop (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 812303015588 Category:


Various – Voices of Hip Hop

Label: Universal Music – VJ01558


Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo

Country: France

Released: 2021

Genre: Hip Hop


A1 Bell Biv Devoe– Poison

A2 LL Cool J– Mama Said Knock You Out

A3 Salt 'N' Pepa– Push It

A4 Black Sheep– The Choice Is Yours (Revisited)

A5 Eric B. & Rakim– Don't Sweat The Technique

B1 Boyz II Men– Motownphilly

B2 Arrested Development– People Everyday

B3 Public Enemy– Fight The Power

B4 Queen Latifah– U.N.I.T.Y.

B5 Blackstreet– No Diggity