Various ‎– The Lost Blues Masters Vol 1 (CD)


2 in stock

SKU: 051617440727 Category:


Label: Amherst Records – AMH 94407


CD, Compilation

Country: US

Released: 1991

Genre: Blues


1 Lightnin' Hopkins– December 7th, 1941

2 Lightnin' Hopkins– Mojo Hand

3 Billy Biser*– Tell Me Where You Stayed Last Night

4 Lightnin' Hopkins– Shake That Thing

5 Calvin Johnson (4), Johnny Winter– Lien On Your Body (Mortgage On Your Soul)

6 T-Bone Walker– Please Come Back To Me

7 T-Bone Walker– Treat Your Daddy Well

8 Clifton Chenier– Trouble In Mind

9 Clifton Chenier– Be My Chauffeur

10 Calvin Johnson (4), Johnny Winter– Down And Out

11 Billy Biser*– You Promised Me (Previously Unreleased)