Various – Now That’s What I Call Music! Hip Hop Party (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 196587624316 Category:


Label: Universal Music Group – 19658762431, Sony Music – 19658762431

Series: Now That's What I Call Music!


2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition

Country: US

Released: Feb 3, 2023

Genre: Hip Hop

Style: Crunk, Gangsta, Conscious


A1 Outkast– Hey Ya!

A2 DJ Snake & Lil Jon – Turn Down For What

A3 DMX – Party Up

A4 Notorious B.I.G. – Hypnotize (Radio Mix) (2014 Remaster)

A5 Nelly – Country Grammar

B6 Busta Rhymes – Put Your Hands Where My Eyes Could See

B7 Flo Rida – My House

B8 Too $hort – Blow The Whistle

B9 Migos– Stir Fry

C10 Eve – Tambourine

C11 Lil Wayne Featuring Cory Gunz – 6 Foot 7 Foot

C12 DaBaby – Bop

C13 Post Malone Featuring 21 Savage– Rockstar

D14 Rae Sremmurd Featuring Gucci Mane– Black Beatles

D15 24kGoldn Featuring Iann Dior– Mood

D16 Black Eyed Peas– Boom Boom Pow

D17 Wiz Khalifa– Black and Yellow

D18 G-Eazy Featuring ASAP Rocky & Cardi B– No Limit