Various – Jackpot Of Hits (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: LP490 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Various – Jackpot Of Hits

Label: Apollo Records – LP 490


Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation

Country: US

Released: 1959

Genre: Blues

Style: Rhythm & Blues


A1 Little Anthony & The Chesters – I Know 2:18

A2 Solomon Burke– Walking In A Dream 2:22

A3 Eddie Bo– Slipin' & Slidin' 2:15

A4 Jimmy Jones– Stars Are In The Sky 2:30

A5 Solomon Burke– You Can Run But You Can't Hide 2:35

A6 The Keynotes – I Don't Know 1:50

A7 King Curtis– Kings Rock 3:00

B1 Delroys – Bermuda Shorts 2:15

B2 Little Anthony & The Chesters – The Fires Burn No More 2:00

B3 Chuck Edwards– Just For A Day 3:00

B4 The Cellos– Juicy Crocodile 2:40

B5 Jimmy Jones– Hurry Home 2:56

B6 The Cellos– Rang Tang Ding Dong 2:40

B7 King Curtis– Dynamite At Midnight 2:45