Various – Hillbilly Hit Parade Volume I (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: LP-102 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Various – Hillbilly Hit Parade Volume I

Various – Hillbilly Hit Parade Volume I album cover

More images

Label: Starday Records – LP-102, Starday Records – SLP-102


Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue

Country: US


Genre: Folk, World, & Country

Style: Country

A1 George Jones (2)– Why Baby Why

A2 Leon Payne– You Are The One

A3 Jeanette Hicks– Searching

A4 George Jones (2)– Any Old Time

A5 G. Jones* & J. Hicks*– I Take The Chance

A6 Benny Barnes– Consience I'm Guilty

A7 George Jones (2)– Hold Everything

A8 Eddie Blank– I Want You, I Need You

B1 Leon Payne– Crazy Arms

B2 George Jones (2)– You Gotta Be My Baby

B3 Benny Barnes– I Walk The Line

B4 George Jones (2)– Sweet Dreams

B5 Leon Payne– Blackboard Of My Heart

B6 Red Hayes– A Satisfied Mind

B7 George Jones (2)– Yes, I Know Why

B8 Thumper Jones– Heartbreak Hotel