Various ‎– Country Nights (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: HL 1115/4 Category:



Heartland Music ‎– HL 1115/4, RCA Special Products ‎– DVL4-0942


4 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Club Edition






Folk, World, & Country




A1 –Alabama When We Make Love

A2 –Dan Seals Addicted

A3 –Highway 101 Whiskey, If You Were A Woman

A4 –Anne Murray Could I Have This Dance

A5 –Billy Joe Royal Love Has No Right

B1 –Don Williams Just As Long As I Have You

B2 –Michael Johnson The Moon Is Still Over Her Shoulder

B3 –Steve Wariner Small Town Girl

B4 –The Judds (Wynonna & Naomi) Why Not Me

B5 –George Strait Let's Fall To Pieces Together

C1 –Eddie Rabbitt On Second Thought

C2 –Ricky Van Shelton I'll Leave This World Loving You

C3 –Reba McEntire Whoever's In New England

C4 –Hank Williams Jr. Country State Of Mind

C5 –Randy Travis Deeper Than The Holler

D1 –Baillie & Boys (Wish I Had A) Heart Of Stone

D2 –Merle Haggard Twinkle, Twinkle Lucky Star

D3 –Leon Everette My Lady Loves Me (Just As I Am)

D4 –Dolly Parton I Will Always Love You

D5 –Michael Martin Murphey What's Forever For

E1 –Ronnie Milsap Lost In The Fifties Tonight (In The Still Of The Night)

E2 –K.T. Oslin Hold Me

E3 –Conway Twitty I Want To Know You Before We Make Love

E4 –Rodney Crowell After All This Time

E5 –Lee Greenwood I Don't Mind The Thorns (If You're The Rose)

F1 –Forester Sisters I Fell In Love Again Last Night

F2 –Gary Morris The Wind Beneath My Wings

F3 –Waylon Jennings Drinkin' And Dreamin'

F4 –Garth Brooks If Tomorrow Never Comes

F5 –Earl Thomas Conley What I'd Say

G1 –Rosanne Cash & Rodney Crowell It's Such A Small World

G2 –Eddy Raven I Got Mexico

G3 –Kathy Mattea Goin' Gone

G4 –Alan Jackson Here In The Real World

G5 –Restless Heart I'll Still Be Loving You

H1 –Shenandoah Two Dozen Roses

H2 –Keith Whitley Don't Close Your Eyes

H3 –Patty Loveless Don't Toss Us Away

H4 –Vern Gosdin That Just About Does It

H5 –Eddie Rabbitt & Juice Newton Both To Each Other (Friends & Lovers)