Various ‎– Country Music Festival (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: CWS-1 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Various – Country Music Festival

Label: Columbia – CWS 1


Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo

Country: US

Released: 1960

Genre: Country

A1 Carl Smith– Empty Hours

A2 Johnny Horton– Young Abe Lincoln

A3 The Nash Family Trio– Everybody's Gonna Have Religion And Glory

A4 Marty Robbins– My Love

A5 "Little" Jimmy Dickens– John Henry

A6 The Chuck Wagon Gang– Send The Light

B1 Johnny Cash– My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You

B2 Stonewall Jackson– Black Sheep

B3 Lester Flatt And Earl Scruggs– Lonesome Road Blues

B4 George Morgan– Almost

B5 Lefty Frizzell– If You've Got The Money, I've Got The Time

B6 Ray Price– Now The Day Is Over