Van Halen – Van Halen (Vinyl w/exclusive backstage pass replica)


Out of stock

SKU: 081227880712 Category:


Label: Warner Records – R1 670899, Warner Records – 081227880712


Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Vinyl w/exclusive backstage pass replica

Country: US

Released: Jul 2022

Genre: Rock

Style: Hard Rock


A1 Runnin’ With The Devil

A2 Eruption

A3 You Really Got Me

A4 Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love

A5 I’m The One

B1 Jamie’s Cryin’

B2 Atomic Punk

B3 Feel Your Love Tonight

B4 Little Dreamer

B5 Ice Cream Man

B6 On Fire