U2 – Achtung Baby (Cassette)


1 in stock

SKU: 731451034749 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) 

Label: Island Records – 314-510 347-4

Format: Cassette, Album, SR, Chrome, Dolby System

Country: US

Released: 1991

Genre: Electronic, Rock

Style: Pop Rock, Alternative Rock


A1 Zoo Station 4:36

A2 Even Better Than The Real Thing 3:41

A3 One 4:36

A4 Until The End Of The World 4:39

A5 Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses 5:16

A6 So Cruel 5:49

B1 The Fly 4:29

B2 Mysterious Ways 4:04

B3 Tryin' To Throw Your Arms Around The World 3:53

B4 Ultra Violet (Light My Way) 5:31

B5 Acrobat 4:30

B6 Love Is Blindness 4:23