Toby Keith – Greatest Hits: The Show Dog Years (Red Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 793888922617 Category:


Label: Show Dog Nashville – 22617LPWM


2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, Red

Country: USA & Canada

Released: Apr 29, 2022

Genre: Folk, World, & Country


A1 That’s Country Bro

A2 Made In America

A3 Beers Ago

A4 Red Solo Cup

A5 American Ride

A6 Don’t Let The Old Man In

B1 God Love Her

B2 Hope On The Rocks

B3 Trailer Hood

B4 Cryin’ For Me (Wayman’s Song)

B5 She Never Cried In Front Of Me

C1 High Maintenance Woman

C2 Love Me If You Can

C3 Lost You Anyway

C4 Back In The 405

C5 American Ride (Official Remix)