Tina Turner – Break Every Rule (Cassette)


1 in stock

SKU: C113333 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Capitol Records – C113333

Format: Cassette, Album, Club Edition

Country: US

Released: 1986

Genre: Electronic, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop

Style: Pop Rock, Soul


A1 Typical Male 4:18

A2 What You Get Is What You See 4:32

A3 Two People 4:12

A4 Till The Right Man Comes Along 4:11

A5 Afterglow 4:31

A6 Girls 4:56

B1 Back Where You Started 4:28

B2 Break Every Rule 4:02

B3 Overnight Sensation 4:40

B4 Paradise Is Here 5:36

B5 I'll Be Thunder 5:21