The Son Seals Blues Band – The Son Seals Blues Band (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 4703 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Label: Alligator Records – 4703


Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Promo

Country: US


Genre: Blues

Style: Chicago Blues

A1 Mother-In-Law Blues 3:12

A2 Sitting At My Window 4:30

A3 Look Now, Baby 3:24

A4 Your Love Is Like A Cancer 4:30

A5 All Your Love 3:34

B1 Cotton Picking Blues 4:38

B2 Hot Sauce 3:04

B3 How Could She Leave Me 3:39

B4 Going Home Tomorrow 3:37

B5 Now That I'm Down 5:58