Tears For Fears – The Hurting (CD)


Out of stock

SKU: D138803 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Mercury – 314 558 104-2

Format: CD, Album, Club Edition, Reissue, Remastered

Country: US

Released: 1999

Genre: Electronic, Rock

Style: Alternative Rock, Synth-pop


1 The Hurting

2 Mad World

3 Pale Shelter

4 Ideas As Opiates

5 Memories Fade

6 Suffer The Children

7 Watch Me Bleed

8 Change

9 The Prisoner

10 Start Of The Breakdown

Bonus Tracks

11 Pale Shelter (Long Version)

12 The Way You Are (Extended)

13 Mad World (World Remix)

14 Change (Extended Version)