Taylor Swift – Evermore [Explicit Content] (CD)


Out of stock

SKU: 602435648583 Category:


Evermore [Explicit Content]

(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics)

Artist: Taylor Swift

Format: CD

Release Date: 12/18/2020

LABEL: Republic

UPC: 602435648583

GENRE: Vocal


Taylor Swift has announced her ninth studio album, evermore; folklore's sister record. These songs were created with Aaron Dessner, Jack Antonoff, WB and Justin Vernon. The deluxe physical edition will include two bonus tracks.


1 602435648583

2 Willow

3 Champagne Problems

4 Gold Rush

5 'Tis the Damn Season

6 Tolerate It

7 No Body, No Crime

8 Happiness

9 Dorothea

10 Coney Island

11 Ivy

12 Cowboy Like Me

13 Long Story Short

14 Marjorie

15 Closure

16 Evermore

17 Right Where You Left Me

18 It's Time to Go