Talking Heads – Stop Making Sense Tour (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 889397520939 Category:


Label: DOL – DOR2093H

Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, 180

Country: Europe

Released: 2016

Genre: Rock

Style: Alternative Rock


A1 Thank You For Sending Me An Angel

A2 Burning Down The House

A3 Making Flippy Floppy

A4 Once In A Lifetime

A5 Found A Job

B1 Slippery People

B2 What A Day That Was

B3 This Must Be The Place

C1 Life During Wartime

C2 Big Business

C3 Swamp

D1 Psycho Killer

D2 Cross Eyed And Painless

D3 Take Me To The River