Steve Winwood – Chronicles (Cassette)


1 in stock

SKU: 075992566049 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Island Records – 9 25660-4, Island Records – 4-25660

Format: Cassette, Compilation, Dolby HX Pro, B NR

Country: US

Released: 1987

Genre: Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop

Style: Pop Rock, Rhythm & Blues


A1 Wake Me Up On Judgement Day

A2 While You See A Chance

A3 Vacant Chair

A4 Help Me Angel

A5 My Love's Leavin'

B1 Valerie

B2 Arc Of A Diver

B3 Higher Love

B4 Spanish Dancer

B5 Talking Back To The Night