Stephen Schwartz – Wicked (Original Broadway Cast Recording) (CD)


Out of stock

SKU: 602498613436 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Decca Broadway – B0001682-02

Format: CD, Album

Country: US

Released: 2003

Genre: Stage & Screen

Style: Musical


1 Kristin Chenoweth, Sean McCourt, Cristy Candler, Jan Neuberger And Citizens Of Oz– No One Mourns The Wicked 6:40

2 Students– Dear Old Shiz 1:26

3 Carole Shelley, Idina Menzel– The Wizard And I 5:09

4 Kristin Chenoweth, Idina Menzel And Students– What Is This Feeling? 3:31

5 William Youmans, Idina Menzel And Students– Something Bad 1:39

6 Norbert Leo Butz, Kristin Chenoweth, Christopher Fitzgerald, Michelle Federer, Idina Menzel And Students– Dancing Through Life 7:35

7 Kristin Chenoweth– Popular 3:44

8 Idina Menzel– I'm Not That Girl 2:58

9 Kristin Chenoweth, Idina Menzel And Denizens Of The Emerald City– One Short Day 3:03

10 Joel Grey– A Sentimental Man 1:16

11 Kristin Chenoweth, Idina Menzel, Guards Of Oz And Citizens Of Oz– Defying Gravity 5:53

12 Kristin Chenoweth, Carole Shelley And Citizens Of Oz– Thank Goodness 6:23

13 Joel Grey And Idina Menzel– Wonderful 4:57

14 Kristin Chenoweth– I'm Not That Girl (Reprise) 0:50

15 Idina Menzel And Norbert Leo Butz– As Long As You're Mine 3:46

16 Idina Menzel– No Good Deed 3:31

17 Christopher Fitzgerald And Citizens Of Oz– March Of The Witch Hunters 1:31

18 Idina Menzel And Kristin Chenoweth– For Good 5:06

19 Kristin Chenoweth, Idina Menzel And Citizens Of Oz– Finale 1:42