Spoon – Lucifer On The Sofa (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 191401177214 Category:


Lucifer On The Sofa

Artist: Spoon

Format: LP

Release Date: 2/11/2022

LABEL: Matador Records

UPC: 191401177214



SPOON / LUCIFER ON THE SOFA – Spoon's tenth album, Lucifer on the Sofa, is alive, vital and inarguably the band's heaviest work to date. The first set of songs that the quintet has put to tape in it's hometown, Austin, in more than a decade. Written and recorded over the last two years ' both in and out of shutdown ' these songs feel like a culmination of Spoon's career while marking a shift toward something louder, wilder, and more vivid.


– Disc 1 –

1 Spoon Held

2 Spoon the Hardest Cut

3 Spoon the Devil & Mister Jones

4 Spoon Wild

5 Spoon My Babe

– Disc 2 –

1 Spoon Feels Alright

2 Spoon on the Radio

3 Spoon Astral Jacket

4 Spoon Satellite

5 Spoon Lucifer on the Sofa

Dist: Redeye