Sonny James – Young Love (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: CAS-2140 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sonny James – Young Love
Label: RCA Camden – CAS-2140
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 1967
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country

A1 Young Love 2:30
A2 Listen To My Heart 2:02
A3 Dance Her By Me (One More Time) 2:15
A4 Innocent Angel 2:08
A5 Broken Wings 2:04
B1 The Day’s Not Over Yet 2:03
B2 Time’s Running Backwards For Me 1:55
B3 Apache 2:47
B4 No Lana 2:30
B5 Magnetism 2:11