Sonny & Chér – Look At Us (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: SD 33-177 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)  

sawcut in spine

Label: ATCO Records – SD 33-177


Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Country: US

Released: 1965

Genre: Rock, Pop

Style: Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Vocal, Ballad


A1 I Got You Babe 3:09

A2 Unchained Melody 3:48

A3 Then He Kissed Me 2:51

A4 Sing C'Est La Vie 3:37

A5 It's Gonna Rain 2:23

A6 500 Miles 3:48

B1 Just You 3:25

B2 The Letter 2:06

B3 Let It Be Me 2:27

B4 You Don't Love Me 2:26

B5 You've Really Got A Hold On Me 2:14

B6 Why Don't They Let Us Fall In Love 2:30