Soja – Beauty In The Silence (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 880882457112 Category:


Beauty In The Silence

Artist: Soja

Format: LP

Release Date: 9/24/2021

LABEL: Ato Records

UPC: 880882457112

GENRE: Reggae


Limited white with green/blue/red splatter vinyl LP pressing. For more than two decades, Soja have elated audiences across the globe with their fresh yet timeless take on roots reggae, a sound born from their shared passion for making music that transports and inspires. On their first new album in four years, Beauty in the Silence, the 2x Grammy-nominated band deepens that communal spirit by collaborating with artists from all corners of the reggae world, including UB40, Slightly Stoopid, Dirty Heads, and Rebelution.


1 Press Rewind feat. J Boog & Collie Buddz

2 It's Funny feat. Eli Mac & Common Kings

3 The Day You Came feat. Rebelution & Ali Campbell

4 Break It Down

5 Something To Believe In feat. Stick Figure

6 Things You Can't Control feat. Trevor Young

7 Back To The Start feat. Mihali

8 Jump feat. Slightly Stoopid

9 Still You

10 Messages

11 Reason To Live feat. Nanpa Basico & Dirty Heads

12 Tis Heart Is Mine feat. Eric Swanson

13 Fall Like Rain


White color vinyl with green, blue and red splatter.

Featured guests include Slightly Stoopid, Rebelution, UB40, Dirty Heads, Stick Figure, Collie Buddz and more.