Sixx:A.M. – HITS (Translucent Red with Black Smoke Vinyl) (180 Gram Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 849320064916 Category:


HITS (Translucent Red with Black Smoke Vinyl)

(Colored Vinyl, Red, Black, 180 Gram Vinyl)

Artist: Sixx:A.M.

Format: LP

Release Date: 2/25/2022

LABEL: Better Noise Music

VENDOR: 11-7 Recording Corp



UPC: 849320064916



Double 180gm red and black smoke colored vinyl LP pressing. Sixx: A.M. Hits is the ultimate Sixx: A.M. collection featuring the first new song in six years and song that compliments his book The First 21, two more unreleased tracks – "Penetrate' + "Waiting All My Life" – and new mixes of "Talk to Me", " Skin" and the iconic "Life is Beautiful". Sixx: A.M. formed in 2007 by Mötley Crüe bassist Nikki Sixx, renowned guitarist DJ Ashba, and producer /songwriter James Michael, and has had #3 US top 20 albums with #9 US Top 20 singles and is best known for their debut album The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack and the #1 hits "Life Is Beautiful" and "Lies of the Beautiful People".


1 Life Is Beautiful

2 This Is Gonna Hurt

3 Lies of the Beautiful

4 People

5 Pray for Me

6 Rise

7 Stars

8 Maybe It's Time

9 Skin

10 Belly of the Beast

11 Are You with Me Now

12 Girl with Golden Eyes

13 Accidents Can Happen

14 Gotta Get It Right

15 We Will Not Go Quietly

16 The First 21

17 Talk to Me (Radio Mix)

18 Penetrate

19 Waiting All My Life