Shawn Colvin – Polaroids: A Video Collection (DVD)


1 in stock

SKU: 074645430096 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Columbia Music Video – CVD 54300



Country: US

Released: 2004

Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country

Style: Folk, Acoustic, Folk Rock


1 Program Start

2 Steady On

3 Diamond In The Rough

4 Round Of Blues

5 I Don't Know Why

6 One Cool Remove

Featuring – Mary Chapin Carpenter

7 Every Little Thing (He) Does Is Magic

8 Get Out Of The House

9 You And The Mona Lisa

10 Sunne Came Home (Fire Version)

11 Lost Soul

Featuring – Bruce Hornsby

Sessions At West 54th

12 Kill The Messenger

13 The Facts About Jimmy

14 Interview With Chris Douridas

15 Sunny Came Home

16 Diamond In The Rough

Austin City Limits

17 Anywhere You Go

18 Bonefields

19 Shotgun Down The Avalanche

20 Bound To You


21 Love Came Down At Christmas (Live From The Tonight Show 12/14/98)

22 I Dont Know Why (Alternative Version)

23 Credits