Rolling Stones, The – Flashpoint (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 074644745610 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Rolling Stones – Flashpoint

Label: Rolling Stones Records – C 47456


Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Country: US

Released: 1991

Genre: Rock

Style: Rock & Roll


A1 (Intro) Continental Drift

A2 Start Me Up

A3 Sad Sad Sad

A4 Miss You

A5 Ruby Tuesday

A6 You Can't Always Get What You Want

A7 Factory Girl

A8 Little Red Rooster

B1 Paint It Black

B2 Sympathy For The Devil

B3 Brown Sugar

B4 Jumping Jack Flash

B5 Satisfaction

B6 Highwire

B7 Sex Drive