Robin Trower ‎– Twice (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: CRPDL2-1015 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) 

Label: Pair Records – CRPDL2-1015


2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Country: US

Released: 1982

Genre: Rock

Style: Blues Rock


A1 My Love (Burning Love) 3:17

A2 Caravan To Midnight 5:01

A3 I'm Out To Get You 5:24

A4 Lost In Love 4:27

B1 Fool 3:45

B2 It's For You 4:08

B3 Birthday Boy 3:51

B4 King Of The Dance 3:10

B5 Sail On 4:02

C1 Somebody Calling 4:56

C2 Sweet Wine Of Love 2:57

C3 Bluebird 5:32

C4 Falling Star 2:45

C5 Farther Up The Road 2:33

D1 Smile 4:45

D2 Little Girl 4:51

D3 Love's Gonna Bring You 'Round 4:36

D4 In City Dreams 5:14