Ringo Starr – Crooked Boy (RSD Exclusive) (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 602465142549 Category:


  • Crooked Boy
  • (RSD Exclusive)
  • Artist: Ringo Starr 
  • Format: LP 
  • Release Date: 4/20/2024
  • LABEL: Ume
  • UPC: 602465142549
  • GENRE: Rock


Written and produced by Songwriter's Hall Of Famer Linda Perry, Crooked Boy features four brand-new tracks from Ringo Starr with his trademark vocals and legendary drumming. The EP also includes compelling guitar performances on every song from Nick Valensi of The Strokes. Available exclusively for Record Store Day, this 12" EP is pressed on custom black and white marble vinyl.