Rascals, The – Time Peace: The Rascals’ Greatest Hits (Cassette)


Out of stock

SKU: CS8190 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) 

Label: Atlantic – CS 8190

Format: Cassette, Compilation, Reissue

Country: US

Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul

Style: Pop Rock, Soul


A1 I Ain't Gonna Eat Out My Heart Anymore

A2 Good Lovin'

A3 You Better Run

A4 Come On Up

A5 Mustang Sally

A6 Love Is A Beautiful Thing

A7 In The Midnight Hour

B1 Lonely Too Long

B2 Groovin'

B3 A Girl Like You

B4 How Can I Be Sure

B5 It's Wonderful

B6 Easy Rollin'

B7 A Beautiful Morning