Queen – Sheer Heart Attack (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 7E-1026 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)  

Label: Elektra – 7E-1026


Vinyl, LP, Album, SP

Country: US

Released: Nov 1, 1974

Genre: Rock

Style: Glam, Hard Rock


A1 Brighton Rock 5:10

A2 Killer Queen 3:00

A3 Tenement Funster 2:48

A4 Flick Of The Wrist 3:18

A5 Lily Of The Valley 1:41

A6 Now I'm Here 4:15

B1 In The Lap Of The Gods 3:23

B2 Stone Cold Crazy 2:14

B3 Dear Friends 1:07

B4 Misfire 1:58

B5 Bring Back That Leroy Brown 2:17

B6 She Makes Me (Stormtrooper In Stilettoes) 4:10

B7 In The Lap Of The Gods… Revisited 3:23