Primus – They Can’t All Be Zingers (CD)


Out of stock

SKU: D170021 Category:



Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  

Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Interscope Records – B0005984-02

Series: Chronicles

Format: CD, Compilation, Club Edition, Remastered, BMG

Country: US

Released: 2006

Genre: Rock

Style: Alternative Rock


1 To Defy The Laws Of Tradition

2 John The Fisherman

3 Too Many Puppies

4 Jerry Was A Race Car Driver

5 Those Damned Blue-Collar Tweekers

6 Tommy The Cat

7 My Name Is Mud

8 Mr. Krinkle


10 Over The Electric Grapevine

11 Wynona's Big Brown Beaver

12 Southbound Pachyderm

13 Over The Falls

14 Shake Hands With Beef

15 Coattails Of A Dead Man

16 Mary The Ice Cube