Porcupine Tree – Stupid Dream (United Kingdom – Import) (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 802644821214 Category:


Stupid Dream [Import]

(United Kingdom – Import)

Artist: Porcupine Tree

Format: LP

Release Date: 10/29/2021

LABEL: Transmission


UPC: 802644821214



Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Stupid Dream was the fifth studio album by British progressive rock band Porcupine Tree. First released in March 1999 the album contains Porcupine Tree classics including 'Even Less', 'Pure Narcotic', 'Tinto Brass', and 'Stop Swimming' and is one of the essential albums in the band's catalogue. Porcupine Tree released their last studio album, The Incident, in 2009, marking another step forward in the incredible journey of the band that began as a solo studio project created by Steven Wilson in the late eighties to a multi-Grammy nominated act and one of the world's most revered live bands, selling out arenas across the globe and wowing fans with their incredible performances.


– Disc 1 –

1 Even Less [07:12]

2 Piano Lessons [04:23]

3 Stupid Dream [00:29]

4 Pure Narcotic [05:03]

5 Slave Called Shiver [04:42]

6 Don't Hate Me [08:31]

– Disc 2 –

1 This Is No Rehearsal [03:27]

2 Baby Dream in Cellophane [03:14]

3 Stranger By the Minute [04:31]

4 A Smart Kid [05:22]

5 Tinto Brass [06:18]

6 Stop Swimming [06:54]